Breadcrumbs

Future Students - Recruitment

Catherine Downes

Catherine Downes
Associate Director Future
Students

cdownes@waikato.ac.nz
07 838 4156

Alonzo Mason

Alonzo Mason
Senior Future Students Adviser - Māori
Gisborne, East Coast, Far North

alonzom@waikato.ac.nz
07 838 4554

Kennedy Wiltshier

Kennedy Wiltshier
Future Students Adviser
kennedy.wiltshier@waikato.ac.nz
07 838 4945

Leni Lolohea

Leni Lolohea
Future Students Adviser - Pacific
leni.lolohea@waikato.ac.nz
07 858 5037

Tiriana Anderson

Tiriana Anderson 
Māori Liaison Officer
Kura Kaupapa, Wharekura, Māori speaking communities

tiriana.anderson@waikato.ac.nz
07 838 4154

Taha Tangitu-Huata
Future Students Assistant
tahangaw@waikato.ac.nz
07 838 4133


Tauranga Staff:

Andy Howells

Andy Howells
Senior Future Students Adviser - Tauranga
Bay of Plenty, Coromandel

andyh@waikato.ac.nz
07 557 8584

Victoria Gimblett

Victoria Gimblett
Future Students Adviser - Tauranga
Bay of Plenty, Coromandel

victoria.gimblett@waikato.ac.nz
021 071 2443


Auckland Staff:

Cassandra Suemai

Cassandra Suemai
Future Students Adviser
cassandra.suemai@waikato.ac.nz
07 858 5147 (Hamilton)