Breadcrumbs

Contacts

General Enquiries:

Email: recruitment@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 0800 WAIKATO (0800 924 528)

Resource Requests:

Email: recruitment@waikato.ac.nz

Future Students Recruitment Team:

Name Email Ext. Position
Cathrine Downes cdownes@waikato.ac.nz 4156 Group Manager, Future Students
Susan Law slaw@waikato.ac.nz 4133 Senior Future Student Adviser
Claire Culph cculph@waikato.ac.nz 4945 Future Student Adviser
Cynthia McNabb cynthiam@waikato.ac.nz 5037 Future Student Adviser
Alonzo Mason alonzom@waikato.ac.nz 4554 Senior Future Student Adviser, Māori
Libby Gray libbyg@waikato.ac.nz 4154 Māori Liaison Adviser
Jody Jackson-Becerra jodyj@waikato.ac.nz 09 306 8916 Future Student Adviser - Pacific
Andy Howells andyh@waikato.ac.nz 07 557 8584 Future Student Adviser - Tauranga

You can contact staff by:

  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then enter the extension
  • Direct dialling +64 7 838  then extension (for   extensions starting with 4)
  • Direct dialling +64 7 858  then extension (for   extensions starting with 5)