The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
Faculity of Arts and Social Sciences
Waikato HomeWaikato Home  >  Arts & Social Sciences  >  Study  >  Subjects  >  Philosophy  >  Staff + Contacts
Staff + Students Login | - Logout


Philosophy is offered by the Philosophy & Religious Studies Programme in the Faculty's School of Social Sciences.

General & Undergraduate Enquiries:
Phone: +64 7 838 4030

Graduate Enquiries:

Dr Catherine Legg
Senior Lecturer

Janice Smith
Programme Administrator

Dr Justine Kingsbury
Convenor (Philosophy), Senior Lecturer

Dr Liezl van Zyl
Graduate Student Adviser (Philosophy), Senior Lecturer

Dr Nick Munn
Convenor (Ethics), Lecturer

Dr Ruth Walker
Senior Lecturer

Dr Tracy Bowell
Associate Dean Academic, Senior Lecturer

Choose Waikato: Apply Now!
Want more information? Get the Prospectus.

Scot Hall

BA (Theatre Studies and English)

View more student profiles »

Contact FASS

Tel: +64 7 838 4080
or 0800 800 145 (within NZ)
Fax: +64 7 838 4636