The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
ICT Self Help
Home Waikato Home  >  ICT Self Help  >  How do I find who my computer support person is? Staff + Students Login |  - Logout

Computer Consultants

Consultant Email Location Extension

Alumni Office

Paul Wilson pwwilson@waikato.ac.nz ITS1.12 4008

AVC Student and Information Services

Paul Wilsonpwwilson@waikato.ac.nz ITS1.12 4008

Communications Marketing & Engagement Division

Sopheak Heansopheak@waikato.ac.nz ITS1.12 4008

Facilities Management Division

Lathish Kumar lathish@waikato.ac.nz FMG.26 4836

Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences

Aaron Hawthorn wfass_support@waikato.ac.nz KG.04 4008
Euan Kilgour wfass_support@waikato.ac.nz KG.04 4008
Luke Jacobs wfass_support@waikato.ac.nz I.4.15 4008

Faculty of Computing & Mathmatical Sciences

A list of their support people can be found here

Faculty of Education

FOE Helpdesk soehelp@waikato.ac.nz TC1.32 5002

Faculty of Law

Chris Murrell chrism@waikato.ac.nz LAW.G.101 6259

Faculty of Science & Engineering

School Labs/Dean's Office/Coop/Services/CSMTER
Ai Phing Wood apwood@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4744
David Nicholls dh.nicholls@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4586
Chemistry/MAPE
Brett Loper b.loper@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4226
Earth Sciences
Liz Brodie l.brodie@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4992
Instruments
Peter Jarman jarman@waikato.ac.nz F.1.11 4459

Financial Services Division

Lathish Kumar lathish@waikato.ac.nz ITS1.12 4008

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts

Lathish Kumar lathish@waikato.ac.nz ITS1.12 4008

Human Resources Management Division

Lathish Kumar lathish@waikato.ac.nz ITS1.12 4008

Information Technology Services Division

Sopheak Heansopheak@waikato.ac.nz ITS1.12 4008

Library

Peter Stone pstone@waikato.ac.nz M1.10 4228

Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor

Lathish Kumar lathish@waikato.ac.nz ITS.1.12 4008

Pro-Vice Chancellor Maori

Paul Wilson pwwilson@waikato.ac.nz ITS.1.12 4008

Faculty of Maori and Indigenous Studies

Paul Wilson pwwilson@waikato.ac.nz ITS.1.12 4008

Student Services Division

Paul Wilson pwwilson@waikato.ac.nz TSR3.22 6937

Tauranga Campus

Sopheak Heansopheak@waikato.ac.nz ITS.1.12 4008

Teaching Development Unit

Sopheak Heansopheak@waikato.ac.nz ITS1.12 4008

Vice-Chancellor's Office

Lathish Kumar lathish@waikato.ac.nz ITS1.12 4008

Waikato Management School

WMS Helpdesk wmshelp@waikato.ac.nz MSB3.21 4599

Waikato Pathways College

Pranee Chaiyindeephum pranee@waikato.ac.nz LAIN.G.02 6892

LD Self ServiceLog Your Own Ticket

The University has provided a Self Service tool through which you can log your own tickets (jobs). You can also search for a previously logged ticket to check it's status. For urgent jobs you can phone the ITS Service Desk: ext 4008 (838 4008) for support.

USEFUL INFORMATION Your guide to ICT

How To Guides

Your step by step guide to various ICT services.

Help & FAQ's

View FAQs on our available topics.

Policy & Standards

View documented policies & procedures.

ICT Glossary

Site Map