Breadcrumbs

Collections Team

The Collections Team help with all procedures related to Library membership, borrowing, recalling or reserving items, library fines, fees and general enquiries. In addition, Collections manage the High Demand items.

The Collections Team look after the ordering, receiving, cataloguing and processing of all monographic materials (i.e. everything other than serials). They are also responsible for shelving books and other Library materials, checking that books are placed correctly on the shelves and ensuring the overall tidy appearance of the library.

Team Contact Details

(07) 837-9133
libycirc@waikato.ac.nz

Team Members

Meg Bryant

Collections Team Leader

(07) 838-4467
meg.bryant@waikato.ac.nz
Amee Munro

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
amee.munro@waikato.ac.nz
Amelia Hart

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
amelia.hart@waikato.ac.nz
Amy MacDonald

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 838-4530
amy.macdonald@waikato.ac.nz
Angela Groom

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9134
angela.groom@waikato.ac.nz
Anna Grey

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
anna.grey@waikato.ac.nz
Cathy Pennruscoe

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
cathy.pennruscoe@waikato.ac.nz
Cecilia Mooney

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
cecilia.mooney@waikato.ac.nz
Gina Wadey

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9134
gina.wadey@waikato.ac.nz
John Wort

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
john.wort@waikato.ac.nz
Josina Ellis

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
josina.ellis@waikato.ac.nz
Linda Harper

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
linda.harper@waikato.ac.nz
Lois Park

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
lois.park@waikato.ac.nz
Nia Sugiharto

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9133
nia.sugiharto@waikato.ac.nz
Sasha Nixon

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
sasha.nixon@waikato.ac.nz
Vicki Featherston

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9134
vicki.featherston@waikato.ac.nz
Wendy Wano

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9134
wendy.wano@waikato.ac.nz