Breadcrumbs

Information Services

The Information Services Team provides face-to-face and online point-of-need reference and information services support in the Library. The Team organises the Library orientation for new students, and throughout the year provides information literacy tutorials for students in undergraduate and pre degree courses to enable them to make better use of the Library and its information resources.

Team Contact Details

(07) 837-9122
LibraryInfoServices@waikato.ac.nz - Tours and Tutorial information
library@waikato.ac.nz - Research and Assignment Help

Team Members

Diane Bushell

Information Services Team Leader

(07) 838-4985
diane.bushell@waikato.ac.nz
Amgad Salem

Computer Support Consultant

(07) 837-9124
027 444 5801
amgad.salem@waikato.ac.nz
Bryony Hawthorn

Information Services Librarian

(07) 838-4507
bryony.hawthorn@waikato.ac.nz
Fiona Baylis

Information Services Librarian (pt)

(07) 837-9122
fiona.baylis@waikato.ac.nz
Gunilla Hodges

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
gunilla.hodges@waikato.ac.nz
Helen de Barry

Reference Librarian (pt)

(07) 837-9122
helen.debarry@waikato.ac.nz
Judith Hall

Information Services Librarian

(07) 838-4507
judith.hall@waikato.ac.nz
Takashi Aota

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
takashi.aota@waikato.ac.nz
Theresa Rielly

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
theresa.rielly@waikato.ac.nz
Trudy Brown

ICT Consultant

(07) 837-9666
027 559 9884
trudy.brown@waikato.ac.nz
IT Support

Rovers

(07) 838-4466 x 6289