The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
The Library Te Whare Pukapuka
Home Waikato Home  >  Library  >  Contact Us  >  Find a Staff Member Staff + Students Login |  - Logout

Find a Staff Member

This page contains contact information for individual staff members of the University of Waikato Library. For information on Library Teams and their roles, see Library Teams. Contact information for the purposes of general enquiries, deliveries, and library services is available on the Contact Us page.

Library Administration Group

Ross Hallett

University Librarian

(07) 838-4111 (PA)
ross.hallett@waikato.ac.nz
Vye Perrone

Associate University Librarian, Information Resources

(07) 838-4527
vye.perrone@waikato.ac.nz
Sarah-Jane Saravani

Associate University Librarian, Teaching and Research Services

(07) 838-4572
sarah-jane.saravani@waikato.ac.nz
Michelle Campion

Records Coordinator

(07) 838-4204
michelle.campion@waikato.ac.nz
Steph Chalmers

Art Collection Curator

(07) 838-4147
stephanie.chalmers@waikato.ac.nz

Collections Team

Meg Bryant

Collections Team Leader

(07) 838-4467
meg.bryant@waikato.ac.nz
Karen Buckley

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9133
karen.buckley@waikato.ac.nz
Yilan Chen

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
yilan.chen@waikato.ac.nz
Josina Ellis

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
josina.ellis@waikato.ac.nz
Vicki Featherston

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9134
vicki.featherston@waikato.ac.nz
Anna Grey

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
anna.grey@waikato.ac.nz
Angela Groom

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9134
angela.groom@waikato.ac.nz
Linda Harper

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
linda.harper@waikato.ac.nz
Amelia Hart

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
amelia.hart@waikato.ac.nz
Fiona McCallum

Collections Project Librarian (pt)

(07) 837-9135
fiona.mccallum@waikato.ac.nz
Cecilia Mooney

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
cecilia.mooney@waikato.ac.nz
Amee Munro

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
amee.munroe@waikato.ac.nz
Sasha Nixon

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
sasha.nixon@waikato.ac.nz
Lois Park

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
lois.park@waikato.ac.nz
Nia Sugiharto

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9133
nia.sugiharto@waikato.ac.nz
Gina Wadey

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9134
gina.wadey@waikato.ac.nz
Wendy Wano

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9134
wendy.wano@waikato.ac.nz
John Wort

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
john.wort@waikato.ac.nz
Mingyi Zhang

Library Assistant (on leave)

(07) 837-9133
mingyi.zhang@waikato.ac.nz

Information Services

Diane Bushell

Information Services Team Leader

(07) 838-4985
diane.bushell@waikato.ac.nz
Takashi Aota

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
takashi.aota@waikato.ac.nz
Trudy Brown

ICT Consultant

(07) 837-9666
027 559 9884
trudy.brown@waikato.ac.nz
Helen de Barry

Reference Librarian (pt)

(07) 837-9122
helen.debarry@waikato.ac.nz
Judith Hall

Information Services Librarian

(07) 838-4507
judith.hall@waikato.ac.nz
Bryony Hawthorn

Information Services Librarian

(07) 838-4507
bryony.hawthorn@waikato.ac.nz
Carla Jeffrey

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
carla.jeffrey@waikato.ac.nz
Gunilla Jensen

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
gunilla.jensen@waikato.ac.nz
Theresa Rielly

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
theresa.rielly@waikato.ac.nz
Amgad Salem

Computer Support Consultant

(07) 837-9124
027 444 5801
amgad.salem@waikato.ac.nz
IT Support

Rovers

(07) 838-4466 x 6289

Law Library

Kay Young

Law Librarian

(07) 837-9125
k.young@waikato.ac.nz
Jennifer Campion

Subject Librarian: Law

(07) 837-9125
jennifer.campion@waikato.ac.nz
Em Pooley

Assistant Librarian

(07) 837-9125
em.pooley@waikato.ac.nz

Library Systems Team

Kate Miller

Library Systems Team Leader

(07) 858-5048
kate.miller@waikato.ac.nz
Jaime Carter

Electronic Resources Librarian

(07) 838-4351
jaime.carter@waikato.ac.nz
Cathy Chang

Cataloguing Librarian

(07) 837-9136
cathy.chang@waikato.ac.nz
Steve Donaldson

Digital Services Librarian

(07) 837-9138
steve.donaldson@waikato.ac.nz
Annmaree Grainger

Assistant Librarian

(07) 837-9137
annmaree.grainger@waikato.ac.nz
Rui Guo

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9138
rui.guo@waikato.ac.nz
Jenny Hooker

Cataloguing Librarian

(07) 837-9136
jenny.hooker@waikato.ac.nz
Trisha Kruyff

Serials Librarian

(07) 837-9140
trisha.kruyff@waikato.ac.nz
Maria McGuire

Interlibrary Services Coordinator

(07) 837-9139
maria.mcguire@waikato.ac.nz
Sarah Oettli

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9140
sarah.oettli@waikato.ac.nz
Marcelo Silva

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9139
marcelo.silva@waikato.ac.nz
Peter Stone

Technology Manager

(07) 838-4228
peter.stone@waikato.ac.nz
Katie van de Pas

Web & Digital Projects Developer

(07) 838-4351
katie.vandepas@waikato.ac.nz
Fred Young

Library Systems Developer

(07) 838-4323
fred.young@waikato.ac.nz

New Zealand Collection

Jane Goodbehere

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9127
jane.goodbehere@waikato.ac.nz
John Robson

Map Librarian, Assistant Librarian

(07) 837-9127
john.robson@waikato.ac.nz

Subject Librarians

Helen Lynch

Subject Librarians' Team Leader

(07) 838-4981
helen.lynch@waikato.ac.nz
Jillene Bydder

Subject Librarian

(07) 837-9128
jillene.bydder@waikato.ac.nz
Mel Chivers

Subject Librarian

(07) 837-9129
melanie.chivers@waikato.ac.nz
Anne Ferrier-Watson

Subject Librarian

(07) 837-9130
anne.ferrier-watson@waikato.ac.nz
Jess Howie

Subject Librarian (on leave)

(07) 838-4762
jessica.howie@waikato.ac.nz
Hinerangi Kara

Te Kaitakawaenga Māori / Māori Liaison Librarian

(07) 838-4754
hinerangi.kara@waikato.ac.nz
Alistair Lamb

Subject Librarian

(07) 858-5104
alistair.lamb@waikato.ac.nz
Kathryn Mercer

Subject Librarian

(07) 838-4762
kathryn.mercer@waikato.ac.nz
Heather Morrell

Subject Librarian

(07) 837-9131
heather.morrell@waikato.ac.nz
Cheryl Ward

Subject Librarian

(07) 837-9132
cheryl.ward@waikato.ac.nz
Clive Wilkinson

Subject Librarian

(07) 838-4749
clive.wilkinson@waikato.ac.nz
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.