Waikato Home Waikato Home  >  The Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata  >  IPL Team  >  Administration Team Staff + Students Login |  - Logout

Administration Team

Gisborne

Mandy Yates

Title: Office Administrator
Location: Gisborne
Email: mandy.yates

Hamilton

Sue Frauenstein

Title: Finance Administrator
Location: Hamilton
Email: sue.frauenstein@waikato.ac.nz

Mishnah Lima

Title: Marketing Administrator
Location: Hamilton
Email: mishnah.lima@waikato.ac.nz

Janet Green

Title: Office Administrator
Location: Hamilton
Email: janet.green@waikato.ac.nz

Michelle Te Amo

Title: Personal Assistant
Location: Hamilton
Email: michelle.teamo@waikato.ac.nz

Julie Smith

Title: Administrator
Location: Hamilton
Email: julie.smith@waikato.ac.nz

Rotorua

Teresa Ormsby

Title: Office Administrator
Location: Rotorua
Email: teresa.ormsby@waikato.ac.nz

Tauranga

Mark Grosvenor

Title: Office Administrator
Location: Tauranga
Email: mark.grosvenor@waikato.ac.nz