Waikato Home Waikato Home  >  The Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata  >  IPL Team  >  Senior Leadership Team Staff + Students Login |  - Logout

Senior Leadership Team

Hamilton

Jan Martin

Title: Director, Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 07 838 4874
Email: jan.martin@waikato.ac.nz

Sandy Harrop

Title: Deputy Director English Medium Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata, Facilitator
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 07 838 4329
Email: sandy.harrop@waikato.ac.nz

Leeana Herewini

Title: Deputy Director Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 07 858 5605
Email: leeana.herewini@waikato.ac.nz

Gaynor Terrill

Title: Associate Director Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata/Facilitator
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 027 446 9677
Email: gaynor.terrill@waikato.ac.nz

Charles Rolleston

Title: Associate Director Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata Māori Medium/Facilitator and Expert Partner
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 022 068 1805
Email: charles.rolleston@waikato.ac.nz

Carolyn Jones

Title: Manager Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 07 838 4483
Email: carolyn.jones@waikato.ac.nz