Waikato Home Waikato Home  >  The Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata  >  IPL Team  >  Senior Leadership Team Staff + Students Login |  - Logout

Senior Leadership Team

Hamilton

Michelle Te Amo

Title: Personal Assistant
Location: Hamilton
Email: michelle.teamo@waikato.ac.nz

Kathryn Hodson

Title: Director
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 07 837 9455
Email: kathryn.hodson@waikato.ac.nz

Sandy Harrop

Title: Deputy Director English Medium Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata, Facilitator
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 07 838 4329
Email: sandy.harrop@waikato.ac.nz

Gaynor Terrill

Title: Associate Director Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata/Facilitator
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 027 446 9677
Email: gaynor.terrill@waikato.ac.nz

Carolyn Jones

Title: Manager Institute of Professional Learning: Te Whai Toi Tangata
Location: Hamilton
Phone: 07 838 4483
Email: carolyn.jones@waikato.ac.nz

Rotorua

Tammy Gardiner

Title: Facilitator
Location: Rotorua
Phone: 027 424 2359
Email: tammy.gardiner@waikato.ac.nz

Tauranga

Marama Reweti-Martin

Title: Facilitator
Location: Tauranga
Phone: 027 283 9266
Email: marama.reweti-martin@waikato.ac.nz