Breadcrumbs

Pro Vice-Chancellor Māori Office Staff

Linda

Professor Linda Tuhiwai Smith

CNZM BA Dip Tch MA (Hons) PhD
Ngāti Awa, Ngāti Porou
Te Ihorangi Māori
Pro Vice-Chancellor Māori

Phone - 64-7- 838 4997
e-mail - tuhiwai@waikato.ac.nz
Pou

Professor Pou Temara

CNZM
Tūhoe

Professor in Reo and Tikanga

Phone - 64-7- 838 4466 ext 8528
e-mail - mauriora@waikato.ac.nz
Jacob 

Jacob Tapiata

Te Arawa, Ngāti Porou
Pou Arataki
Manager Strategy, Policy and Engagement

Phone - 64-7-837 9420
e-mail - jtapiata@waikato.ac.nz
nardz

Nadia Jones

Ngāti Ruanui, Ngāti Maniapoto, Ngāti Tamaterā
Te Ringa Tauwhiro
Executive Assistant

Phone - 64-7-838 5115
e-mail - nadiajo@waikato.ac.nz

tineka

Tineka Wanakore-Eruera

Waikato-Maniapoto, Tauranga Moana
Manutaki o te Tahua me ngā Rauemi
Manager - Finance and Resources

Phone - 64-7-858 5133
e-mail - tineka@waikato.ac.nz

Krista

Krista Henare

Ngāti Porou
Māori Student Achievement Manager

Phone - 64-7-838 4279
e-mail - krista@waikato.ac.nz

Rangihurihia

Rangihurihia McDonald

Ngāti Maniapoto
Senior Māori Mentor

Phone - 64-7-858 4538
e-mail - hurihia@waikato.ac.nz
Matangaro 

Matangaro Paerau

Ngāti Whatua, Ngapuhi
Programme Coordinator for Māori Student Achievement
Phone - 64-7-838 4363
e-mail - mpaerau@waikato.ac.nz

 

Kahurangi Waititi

Te Whānau a Apanui, Ngāti Porou, Ngai Tahu
Programme Coordinator for Māori Student Achievement
Phone - 64-7-838 4363
e-mail -kahuw@waikato.ac.nz
matua ray

Ray Gage

Ngāti Paoa, Ngāti Haua
Te Kohinga Mārama Marae Manager
Phone - 64-7-838 4328
e-mail - tkmmarae@waikato.ac.nz
Maeleen Murphy

Maeleen Murphy

Waikato, Ngāti Kahungunu ki Wairarapa
Te Kohinga Mārama Marae Administrator
Phone - 64-7-838 4596
e-mail - maemaez@waikato.ac.nz
Yvonne Gage

Yvonne Gage

Ngāti Tamaterā – Hauraki
Te Kohinga Mārama  Marae Assistant
Phone - 64-7-838 4304
e-mail - yvonneg@waikato.ac.nz