Breadcrumbs

Meet our Future Student Advisers

The Future Student Advisers are here to answer questions regarding study at the University of Waikato. We will also help your students with their subject and degree choices, university entrance requirements, pathways to study, scholarships, student support services, campus life and accommodation.

If you have questions regarding university study or require university publications, please contact the Student Recruitment Adviser responsible for your school. See the individual profiles listed below.

Alternatively, speak to us about a campus tour and any upcoming information sessions in your area. We look forward to hearing from you!


Alonzo Mason

Alonzo Mason

Senior Future Student Adviser

alonzom@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4554
Andy Howells

Andy Howells

Senior Future Student Adviser

andyh@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 557 8584
Leni Lolohea

Leni Lolohea

Future Students Adviser - Pacific

leni.lolohea@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 858 5037
Kennedy Wiltshier

Kennedy Wiltshier

Future Student Adviser

kwiltshi@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4945
Cassandra Ane-Suemai

Cassandra Ane-Suemai

Future Student Adviser

cassandra.suemai@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 09 306 8914
Taha Tangitu-Huata

Taha Tangitu-Huata

Māori Liaison Officer

tahangaw@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4133
Tiriana Anderson

Tiriana Anderson

Māori Liaison Officer

tiriana.anderson@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4154
Devon Seymour

Devon Seymour

Future Student Adviser

devon.seymour@gmail.com
Phone: (07) 557 8776