Breadcrumbs

Turn on workflow 

Marking workflow will be turned on by default for new assessment items. If you have imported an assessment item from a previous paper then you will need to follow this process to check and turn it back on.

Note: Workflow must be turned on before any assignments are submitted in order to work correctly.

1.  In your Moodle assignment, select Edit and Edit Settings.

2.  Scroll down and expand the Grade section.Set Use marking workflow to Yes.

4. Select Save and Return to paper or Save and display.

Note:
To release marks using workflow, follow the instructions on this page.