Our People

Senior Leadership

Brett Langley Associate Professor Brett Langley
Associate Dean, Research
Clive Pope Associate Professor Clive Pope
Associate Dean, Academic.
Holly Thorpe Professor Holly Thorpe
Associate Dean, Postgraduate

Academic Staff

Apo Aporosa Dr Apo Aporosa
Research Fellow
Martyn Beaven Dr Martyn Beaven
Senior Research Fellow
Marg Cosgriff Marg Cosgriff
Senior Lecturer
Hamish Crocket Dr Hamish Crocket
Senior Lecturer
Matthew Driller Dr Matthew Driller
Senior Lecturer, Masters Programme Lead
Nic Gill Associate Professor Nic Gill
Associate Professor in Human Performance
Kim Hébert-Losier Dr Kim Hébert-Losier
Senior Lecturer, Health Sport and Human Performance
Daniel McMaster Dr Daniel McMaster
Research Fellow - Strength and Conditioning
Anna Rolleston Dr Anna Rolleston
Senior Research Fellow
Stacy Sims Dr Stacy Sims
Senior Research Fellow
Robert Townsend Dr Robert Townsend
Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Pedagogy
Liis Uiga Dr Liis Uiga
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Belinda Wheaton Dr Belinda Wheaton
Associate Professor

Dean's Office

Margaret Drummond Margaret Drummond
Faculty Manager
Courtney Kelly Courtney Kelly
Faculty Registrar
Maretta Taylor Maretta Taylor
Personal Assistant