The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
ICT Self Help
Home Waikato Home  >  ICT Self Help  >  How To Guides  >  How do I find who my computer support person is? Staff + Students Login |  - Logout

Computer Consultants

ConsultantEmailLocationExtension

Zone 1 (FCMS & FSEN)

Bjorn Arnstenbjorna@waikato.ac.nzD.2.094008
David Bairddbaird@waikato.ac.nzG.G.264008
Liz Brodielbrodie@waikato.ac.nzD.2.094008
Clinton Dilksclintd@waikato.ac.nzG.G.264008
Jacqui Elphicknelmes@waikato.ac.nzG.G.264008
Harry Johnstonharry@waikato.ac.nzR.G.204008
David Nichollsdh.nicholls@waikato.ac.nz D.2.094008
Wei Minn Pheeweiminn@waikato.ac.nzG.G.264008
Mike Vallabhmike@waikato.ac.nzG.G.114008

Zone 2 (FASS, FLAW, FMIS & WMS)

Chris Bealechrisbe@waikato.ac.nzN.2.094008
Steve Crosslandscart@waikato.ac.nzMSB.3.224008
Aaron Hawthornwfass_support@waikato.ac.nz KG.044008
Luke Jacobswfass_support@waikato.ac.nz I.4.154008
Euan Kilgourwfass_support@waikato.ac.nz KG.044008
Chris Murrellchrism@waikato.ac.nz N.2.094008
Jennifer Willowsjwillows@waikato.ac.nzMSB.3.224008

Zone 3 (FEDU, FHSP, Student Centre & Other Divisions)

Trudy Browntrudy@waikato.ac.nzM.2.084008
Pranee Chaiyindeephumpranee@waikato.ac.nzLAIN.G.024008
Paul Cowanplite@waikato.ac.nzTC.1.214008
Sopheak Heansopheak@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.214008
Lathish Kumarlathish@waikato.ac.nzTC.1.214008
Amgad Salemamgad@waikato.ac.nzM.2.084008
Richard Smithwakco@waikato.ac.nzTC.1.214008
Paul Wilsonpwwilson@waikato.ac.nzTC.1.214008
Ai Phing Woodapwood@waikato.ac.nzTC.1.214008

LD Self ServiceLog Your Own Ticket

The University has provided a Self Service tool through which you can log your own tickets (jobs). You can also search for a previously logged ticket to check its status. For urgent jobs you can phone the ITS Service Desk: ext 4008 (838 4008) for support.

USEFUL INFORMATION Your guide to ICT

How To Guides

Your step by step guide to various ICT services.

Help & FAQ's

View FAQs on our available topics.

Standards & Guidelines

View documented standards, guidelines & policies.

ICT Glossary

Site Map