Breadcrumbs

Computer Consultants

ConsultantEmailLocationExtension

Zone 1 (School of Computing and Mathematical Sciences, School of Engineering & School of Science)

David Baird dbaird@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Liz Brodie lbrodie@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4008
Clinton Dilks clintd@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Jacqui Elphick nelmes@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Harry Johnston harry@waikato.ac.nz R.G.20 4008
David Nicholls dh.nicholls@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4008
Lathish Kumar lathish@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4008
Wei Minn Phee weiminn@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Mike Vallabh mike@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008

Zone 2 (School of Arts, School of Social Sciences, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Māori and Indigenous Studies & Waikato Management School)

Chris Beale chrisbe@waikato.ac.nz K.G.04 4008
Euan Kilgour wfass_support@waikato.ac.nz K.G.04 4008
Chris Murrell chrism@waikato.ac.nz MSB.3.22 4008
Jennifer Willows jwillows@waikato.ac.nz MSB.3.22 4008
Bjorn Arnsten bjorna@waikato.ac.nz K.G.04 4008

Zone 3 (School of Education, School of Health, Student Centre & Other Divisions)

Paul Cowan plite@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Sopheak Hean sopheak@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Amgad Salem amgad@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Richard Smith wakco@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Ai Phing Wood apwood@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Max Gernhoefer mgernhoe@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Manjinder Singh manjinde@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008

Tauranga ICT Support

Rhoel Gerona rgerona@waikato.ac.nz  4008
Regi Medina rmedina@waikato.ac.nz  4008
Dan Ness dness@waikato.ac.nz   4008

Kuhukuhu Self Service Portal Te Kuhukuhu Rārangi - Log Your Own Request

"Kuhukuhu" is our IT Service Catalogue. You can search for and log your own service requests. You can also view the status of your current requests and see the estimated delivery time for them, provide further information by adding notes or attaching files, and view a full history of all previous requests.
For anything urgent you should phone the Service Desk: ext 4008 (838 4008) for assistance.