The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
ICT Self Help
Home Waikato Home  >  ICT Self Help  >  How To Guides  >  How do I find who my computer support person is? Staff + Students Login |  - Logout

Computer Consultants

ConsultantEmailLocationExtension

Zone 1 (FCMS & FSEN)

Bjorn Arnsten bjorna@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4008
David Baird dbaird@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Liz Brodie lbrodie@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4008
Clinton Dilks clintd@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Jacqui Elphick nelmes@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Harry Johnston harry@waikato.ac.nz R.G.20 4008
David Nicholls dh.nicholls@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4008
Wei Minn Phee weiminn@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Mike Vallabh mike@waikato.ac.nz G.G.11 4008

Zone 2 (FASS, FLAW, FMIS & WMS)

Chris Beale chrisbe@waikato.ac.nz N.2.09 4008
Aaron Hawthorn wfass_support@waikato.ac.nz KG.04 4008
Luke Jacobs wfass_support@waikato.ac.nz I.4.15 4008
Euan Kilgour wfass_support@waikato.ac.nz KG.04 4008
Chris Murrell chrism@waikato.ac.nz N.2.09 4008
Jennifer Willows jwillows@waikato.ac.nz MSB.3.22 4008

Zone 3 (FEDU, FHSP, Student Centre & Other Divisions)

Trudy Brown trudy@waikato.ac.nz M.2.08 4008
Pranee Chaiyindeephum pranee@waikato.ac.nz LAIN.G.02 4008
Paul Cowan plite@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Sopheak Hean sopheak@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Lathish Kumar lathish@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Amgad Salem amgad@waikato.ac.nz M.2.08 4008
Richard Smith wakco@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Paul Wilson pwwilson@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Ai Phing Wood apwood@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008

LD Self ServiceLog Your Own Ticket

The University has provided a Self Service tool through which you can log your own tickets (jobs). You can also search for a previously logged ticket to check its status. For urgent jobs you can phone the ITS Service Desk: ext 4008 (838 4008) for support.

USEFUL INFORMATION Your guide to ICT

How To Guides

Your step by step guide to various ICT services.

Help & FAQ's

View FAQs on our available topics.

Standards & Guidelines

View documented standards, guidelines & policies.

ICT Glossary

Site Map