The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
ICT Self Help
Home Waikato Home  >  ICT Self Help  >  How To Guides  >  How do I find who my computer support person is? Staff + Students Login |  - Logout

Computer Consultants

ConsultantEmailLocationExtension

Zone 1 (FCMS & FSEN)

David Baird dbaird@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Liz Brodie lbrodie@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4008
Clinton Dilks clintd@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Jacqui Elphick nelmes@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Harry Johnston harry@waikato.ac.nz R.G.20 4008
David Nicholls dh.nicholls@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4008
Lathish Kumar lathish@waikato.ac.nz D.2.09 4008
Wei Minn Phee weiminn@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008
Mike Vallabh mike@waikato.ac.nz G.G.26 4008

Zone 2 (FASS, FLAW, FMIS & WMS)

Chris Beale chrisbe@waikato.ac.nz K.G.04 4008
Euan Kilgour wfass_support@waikato.ac.nz K.G.04 4008
Chris Murrell chrism@waikato.ac.nz MSB.3.22 4008
Jennifer Willows jwillows@waikato.ac.nz MSB.3.22 4008
Bjorn Arnsten bjorna@waikato.ac.nz K.G.04 4008
Pranee Chaiyindeephum pranee@waikato.ac.nzMSB.3.22 4008

Zone 3 (FEDU, FHSP, Student Centre & Other Divisions)

Paul Cowan plite@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Sopheak Hean sopheak@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Amgad Salem amgad@waikato.ac.nzTC.1.21 4008
Richard Smith wakco@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Paul Wilson pwwilson@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Ai Phing Wood apwood@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008
Max Gernhoefer mgernhoe@waikato.ac.nz TC.1.21 4008

Tauranga ICT Support

Rhoel Gerona rgerona@waikato.ac.nz  4008
Regi Medina rmedina@waikato.ac.nz  4008
Dan Ness dness@waikato.ac.nz   4008

Kuhukuhu Self Service Portal Te Kuhukuhu Rārangi - Log Your Own Request

"Kuhukuhu" is our IT Service Catalogue. You can search for, see the estimated delivery time for, and log your own service requests. You can also view the status of your current requests - providing further information by adding notes or attaching files, and view a full history of all previous requests. For anything urgent you should phone the Service Desk: ext 4008 (838 4008) for assistance.

USEFUL INFORMATION Your guide to ICT

How To Guides

Your step by step guide to various ICT services.

Help & FAQ's

View FAQs on our available topics.

Standards & Guidelines

View documented standards, guidelines & policies.

ICT Glossary

Site Map