Waikato National Secondary Schools' Mooting Competition

Closing Date:

27 February, 2017

To register your participation, please complete this form.


Each school can enter up to three teams, with up to three members each. (Names do not need to be provided in this registration form if they have not been finalised).

2017 Registration

School Details

Please provide the details of your school

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3