Breadcrumbs

The Leadership Team

Associate Dean Research and Postgraduate

Assoc. Professor Eva Collins

Director
New Zealand Institute for Business Research

Email: eva.collins@waikato.ac.nz

Siggi Gudergan

Professor Siggi Gudergan

Co-Director
Enterprise Innovation Unit

Email: siggi.gudergan@waikato.ac.nz

Les Oxley

Professor Les Oxley

Co-Director
Responsible & Sustainable Management Unit

Email: loxley@waikato.ac.nz

Juliet Roper

Professor Juliet Roper

Co-Director
Responsible & Sustainable Management Unit

Email:juliet.roper@waikato.ac.nz

Peter Sun

Assoc. Professor Peter Sun

Co-Director
Leadership Unit

Email: peter.sun@waikato.ac.nz

Maree Roche

Dr. Maree Roche

Co-Director
Leadership Unit

Email: maree.roche@waikato.ac.nz

Other Team Members