Breadcrumbs

Operations Team

Gisborne

Mandy Yates

Title: Administrator
Location: Gisborne
Email: mandy.yates@waikato.ac.nz

Hamilton

Claire Ross

Title: Workshop Coordinator
Location: Hamilton
Email: claire.ross@waikato.ac.nz

Amiria McGarvey

Title: Administrator
Location: Hamilton
Email: amiria.mcgarvey@waikato.ac.nz

Julie Smith

Title: Administrator
Location: Hamilton
Email: julie.smith@waikato.ac.nz

Michelle Te Amo

Title: Administration Manager
Location: Hamilton
Email: michelle.teamo@waikato.ac.nz

Napier

Sara Wilson

Title: Administrator
Location: Napier
Email: sara.wilson@waikato.ac.nz

Rotorua

Teresa Ormsby

Title: Administrator
Location: Rotorua
Email: teresa.ormsby@waikato.ac.nz

Tauranga

Awhina Dickson

Title: Administrator
Location: Tauranga
Email: awhina.dickson@waikato.ac.nz