Tauranga Campus Development

The Bay of Plenty now has a new, University-led tertiary campus in the heart of Tauranga city, giving students even greater study options in the region. The new campus, which the University of Waikato is leading on behalf of the Bay of Plenty Tertiary Partnership, enhances the University’s current range of qualifications and study options available to students in the Bay of Plenty.

Staff FAQs: A list of Frequently Asked Questions for staff of the University of Waikato.

The campus development has been made possible through the support and drive of the region, especially the key funders: Tauranga City Council, Bay of Plenty Regional Council and the Tauranga Energy Consumer Trust.

University of Waikato