Ask Me Anything sessions: Mon-Fri 9–10 am, 3–4 pm


Meet the Teaching Development Team

Director of the Centre for Tertiary Teaching and Learning

Dr Nicole Pepperell

Teaching Design

Tracey Morgan, Digital Literacy Advisor

Brenda Hawkins, eLearning Systems Administrator

Dr Anthony Richardson, Senior Lecturer

Dr Alison Jolley (AJ), Lecturer

Dr Shailesh Lal, Lecturer

Stephen Harlow, Senior Tutor

Nigel Robertson, eLearning Designer (Division of Health, Engineering, Computing and Science)

Stephen Bright, eLearning Designer (Division of Education)

Clementine Annabell, eLearning Designer (Division of Arts, Law, Psychology and Social Sciences)

Victor Fester, eLearning Designer (Waikato Management School)

Maria-Teresa Corino, Instructional Designer (Projects)

Evaluations Research

Rahat Hasan, Data Analytics Coordinator

Emma-Leigh Hodge, Data Analytics Assistant

Eden Poihipi, Evaluations Assistant


For information about the e-Tuts team, see Meet the e-Tuts.

Contact the e-Tuts at [email protected]

Centre Administration

Lissa Smith, CeTTL Office Manager inclusive of PGCertTERTL and ENSLA Programme Administration

Manjit Kaur, Administrative Assistant