Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences Staff



political science and public policy

Academic Staff

Dr Patrick Barrett
Senior Lecturer

Dr Joe Burton
Senior Lecturer

Dr Geoffrey Cupit
Senior Lecturer

Professor Priya Kurian
Convenor of Political Science & Public Policy, Professor

Colm McKeogh
Undergraduate Student Adviser (Political Science, Public Policy), Senior Lecturer

Dr Mark Rolls
Director IRSS Programme, Senior Lecturer

Dr Reuben Steff
Graduate Adviser (Political Science, Public Policy, IRSS), Lecturer

Professor Dan Zirker
Professor of Political Science

Professional Staff

Frances Douch
Programme Administrator