Postgraduate Diploma (PGDip) - Tītohu Rānei

The Postgraduate Diploma involves two semesters of full time study or its equivalent in part time study. To gain entry into the diploma students must normally have gained a bachelors degree of the University of Waikato or its equivalent. Students must complete 120 points at 500 level from the subjects listed below. Up to 30 points may be included from other graduate subjects. The diploma awarded will be named for the subject in which at leat 90 points is taken.

PGDip Subjects

Development Studies
Māori Media and Communication
Te Reo Māori
Tikanga Māori