Breadcrumbs

Academic Liaison Services

Academic Liaison Librarians work with postgraduate students and staff to provide specialist, individual assistance, with finding information for your study and research. This page details the subjects that each Academic Liaison Librarian supports and contact information. See also Maori Information Services.

Tip: Click on the Academic Liaison Librarian's name for a list of their subjects or to learn a little bit more about them.

Team Members

Helen Lynch

Academic Liaison Services Team Leader

(07) 838-4981
helen.lynch@waikato.ac.nz
Alistair Lamb

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 858-5104
alistair.lamb@waikato.ac.nz
Anne Ferrier-Watson

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9130
anne.ferrier-watson@waikato.ac.nz
Cheryl Ward

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9132
cheryl.ward@waikato.ac.nz
Clive Wilkinson

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 838-4749
clive.wilkinson@waikato.ac.nz
Heather Morrell

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9131
heather.morrell@waikato.ac.nz
Hinerangi Kara

Te Kaitakawaenga Māori / Māori Liaison Librarian

(07) 838-4754
hinerangi.kara@waikato.ac.nz
Jillene Bydder

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9128
jillene.bydder@waikato.ac.nz
Mahue Dewes

Kaitiaki Pukapuka Māori/Māori Subject Librarian

(07) 837-9649
mahue.dewes@waikato.ac.nz
Mel Chivers

Academic Liaison Librarian (on leave)

(07) 837-9129
melanie.chivers@waikato.ac.nz
Yilan Chen

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9129
yilan.chen@waikato.ac.nz