499/599 Local Government Scholarship
Acorn Foundation Eva Trowbridge Scholarship
Acorn Foundation Ted Wadsworth Scholarship
Bartlett Scholarship
Brian Smith Memorial Entrance Scholarship
Buckley Scholarship
Cayne Dunnett Memorial Scholarship
Certificate of University Preparation (CUP) Academic Achievement Scholarship
Computer Science Undergraduate Scholarship
D.V. Bryant Trust University of Waikato Residential Scholarship
D.V. Bryant Trust University of Waikato Residential Tutorship
Design Fees Scholarship
Dream NEW Study Abroad Scholarship
Edna Money Future Pacific Leaders' Scholarship
Engineering Admission Fees Scholarship
FASS Study Abroad Fees Scholarship
Freemasons Postgraduate Scholarship
Freemasons University Scholarship
Generation Study Abroad Excellence & Travel Awards
Hamilton Zoo - University of Waikato Science & Engineering Scholarship
healthAlliance Cyber Security Scholarship
High Achievement Scholarship for International Students
Ian McLaren Memorial Scholarship
John Allan Scholarship in Education
Mathematics Fees Scholarship
Northland Future Leaders' School Leaver Scholarship
Paul Woodford Day Melville High School Scholarship for Excellence
Peter Ayson Undergraduate Scholarship in Health, Sport and Human Performance
Peter Freyberg Memorial Scholarship
Science Admission Fees Scholarship
Sir Edmund Hillary Scholarship
Smartrak Software Development Scholarship
Statistics/Data Analytics Fees Scholarship
Te Ara ki Angitū Scholarship
Te Paewai o te Rangi: The University of Waikato Scholarship for Outstanding Academic Achievement
Te Piringa - Faculty of Law Endeavour Scholarship
Te Piringa - Faculty of Law Entrance Scholarship
Te Pua Wānanga ki te Ao - The Faculty of Māori and Indigenous Studies Scholarship for Academic Distinction
The Bachelor of Business Future Ambassadors Scholarship
The Bill & Joan Flower Agribusiness Masters Scholarship
The University of Waikato Academic Merit School Leaver Scholarship - B Semester 2017
The University of Waikato School Leaver Scholarship
The Vice-Chancellor's Academic Excellence Scholarship for Gap Year Students
The Vice-Chancellor's Academic Excellence School Leaver Scholarship - B Semester 2017
University of Waikato Academic Merit Scholarship for Gap Year Students
University of Waikato International Excellence Scholarship
University of Waikato Rugby Development Scholarship
University of Waikato Summer Research Scholarship


Anne Shannon Scholarship
Beef + Lamb Undergraduate Scholarship
Brian Perry Charitable Trust Business Management Scholarship
Brian Perry Charitable Trust Undergraduate Scholarship in Science & Engineering
Broad Memorial Fund
CMS International Exchange Scholarship
Coresteel Buildings Innovation Award
CRF Heinold Memorial Award
DairyNZ Masters Scholarship
DairyNZ Undergraduate Scholarships
Dr Stella Frances Memorial Scholarship
Dr Zena Daysh Fellowship in Sustainable Development
Energy Education Trust Undergraduate Scholarship
Evelyn Stokes Memorial Doctoral Scholarship
EY Scholarship in Accounting
FASS Exchange Scholarship
FASS Honours / Postgraduate Diploma Awards
FASS Masters Thesis Awards
FCMS Summer Project Scholarships
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Graduate Scholarship in Biophysics
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Undergraduate Scholarship in Physics
Flower Doctoral Fellowship in Agribusiness
Gemini Trust Disability Scholarship
Golden Plover Wetland Research Award
Hilary Jolly Memorial Scholarship
HOPE-SELWYN Scholarship in Ageing Research
Julia Sandford Scholarship
Kamira Henry (Binga) Haggie Scholarship
Kerby Bursary for Graduate Music Studies
Lakes Doctoral Scholarship
Martha Morse Student Exchange Programme
Michael Baldwin Memorial Scholarship
Michael Caiger Memorial Scholarship
New Zealand Excellence Awards (NZEA)
NIWA Freshwater Mussel Scholarship
NIWA Juvenile Freshwater Crayfish Scholarship
Norris Ward McKinnon Postgraduate Scholarship
NZ Agricultural Fieldays Sir Don Llewellyn Scholarship
Project Ignite
Rewi Alley Scholarship in Chinese Studies
Rotary Club of Te Awamutu Centennial Scholarship
School of Engineering Postgraduate Study Scholarship
School of Science Postgraduate Study Scholarship
Science and Engineering Masters Fees Awards
Sir Edmund Hillary Medal
Sir Robert Jones Scholarship
Sir William Gallagher Cyber Security Scholarship
SPE New Zealand Section Scholarship
Start-up Waikato Scholarship Programme
Step Higher Award
TAPA (Tertiary Achievement in Pacific Ako) Awards
Tauranga Chamber of Commerce Business Scholarship
Te Matatini Scholarship
Te Piringa - Faculty of Law Graduate Scholarship
Te Pua Wananga ki te ao Graduate Excellence Awards
Te Pua Wananga ki te Ao Postgraduate Excellence Awards
Te Pua Wananga ki te Ao Undergraduate Scholarship
Te Pūtea Tautoko
Terry Healy Memorial Award
Tess Embling Memorial Scholarship
The A Zulauf Trust Scholarship
The Hicks Scholarship
The NZ Commonwealth Doctoral Scholarships
The Vice-Chancellor's Adult Learners Awards
Thrifty Scholarship in Tourism
Trust Waikato Student Community Grants
University of Waikato Adams Centre High Performance Scholarship
University of Waikato Alumni Scholarship
University of Waikato and Institute of Healthy Ageing PhD Scholarship
University of Waikato Chiefs Doctoral Scholarship
University of Waikato Doctoral Scholarship
University of Waikato Research Masters Scholarship
University of Waikato Taught Postgraduate Scholarship
Waikato Graduate Women Educational Trust Dame Jocelyn Fish Award
Waikato Graduate Women Educational Trust Masters Study Award
Waikato Graduate Women Educational Trust Merit Award for Doctoral Study
Waikato Regional Council and Waikato-Tainui - Te Arikinui Dame Te Atairangikaahu Scholarship
Whanganui River Enhancement Trust Scholarship
Wilf and Ruth Malcolm Scholarship
WMS International Exchange Scholarship
WSU 'First in Family' Scholarship
WSU John Houstoun Memorial Scholarship
WSU Scholarship for Cultural Contribution
WSU Sole Parent/Caregiver Award
YES Association (Automotive Engineering) Scholarship