Our campuses

We have three unique campuses at the University of Waikato. Learn more about each campus, their facilities and services you will have access to during your studies.


Hamilton campus

Enjoy the vibrant student atmosphere at our Hamilton campus, offering a range of cafes, on-campus accommodation and cutting-edge learning facilities.


Tauranga campus

Our Tauranga campus in the heart of the CBD adds to our current range of qualifications and combines beautiful beaches, a relaxed lifestyle and world-class university study.


Hangzhou City University (HZCU)

Gain a University of Waikato qualification while living and studying in China at Hangzhou City University (previously known as Zhejiang University City College (ZUCC)).