Hours and Locations

We consist of three Libraries across two locations. Our Hamilton Campus Library is based in Te Manawa - The Student Centre on the University of Waikato's Hamilton Campus with our specialist Teaching Resources Library in the Faculty of Education. Our Tauranga Library is situated on the University of Waikato Tauranga Campus.

Find out the locations and open hours for:

For open hours in all locations, see Open Hours.

24/7 Computer Access

Computer areas located on Levels 2, 3 & 4 of Te Manawa - The Student Centre, and on Level 1 (room 1.03) of the Tauranga Campus, are available to all current Library members.

See 24/7 Computer Areas for facility details and getting after-hours access.