Breadcrumbs

Academic Liaison Services - Kaitakawaenga ratonga mātauranga

About the Team

Academic Liaison Librarians work with academic staff and postgraduate students to provide specialist tutorials and individual assistance for study and research. Specialist staff also provide reference services, tutorials and individual assistance to help staff and students to access and use Mātangireia and Map resources. See also Maori Information Services.

Tip: Click on the Academic Liaison Librarian's name for a list of their subjects or to learn a little bit more about them.

E mahi tahi ana ngā Kaitakawaenga Ratonga Mātauranga me ngā ahorangi, āpiti hono ko ngā tauira pāerua hoki ki te whakarite i ngā karaehe tautoko me ngā hui takitahi mō ngā mahi rangahau. He tohunga ngā kaitakawaenga ki ngā āhuatanga katoa o te mahi rangahau, nō reira, ānei mātou hei huarahi āwhina anō māu.

E āhei ana mātou ki te whakaatu atu i ngā rauemi a Te Whare Pukapuka, ka tahi. ka rua, a Mātangireia, me Te Kohikohinga Māhere Whenua.

Contact the Team

Alistair Lamb

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 858-5104
alistair.lamb@waikato.ac.nz
Anne Ferrier-Watson

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9130
anne.ferrier-watson@waikato.ac.nz
Cheryl Ward

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9132
cheryl.ward@waikato.ac.nz
Hinerangi Kara

Te Kaitakawaenga Māori / Māori Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 838-4754
hinerangi.kara@waikato.ac.nz
Jane Goodbehere

Assistant Librarian

+647 837-9127
jane.goodbehere@waikato.ac.nz
Mel Chivers

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9129
melanie.chivers@waikato.ac.nz
Yilan Chen

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9131
yilan.chen@waikato.ac.nz