Breadcrumbs

Information Services - Te Pūwaha Pārongo Ratonga

About the Team

The Information Services Team provides reference and information services to Library users. The Team runs Library orientation for new students, and throughout the year provides tutorials for students in undergraduate and pre degree courses to enable them to make the best use of the Library and its information resources. The Team also produces instructional guides to assist teaching and learning and promotes and enhances the visibility of Library services and resources through a variety of communication channels

He kaha nō Te Pūwaha Pārongo Ratonga ki te ārahi i ngā kaiwhakamahi a Te Whare Pukapuka. Ka whakatū hui ahunga mō ngā tauira hōu mō te roanga iho o te tau. Ka whakatūria hoki e rātau i ngā karāehe tautoko mō ngā tauira kei ngā taumata o te Tohu Pāetahi me te hunga kāore anō ki a uru, ki a mārama pai ai e rātau ki te whakamahi i ngā rauemi a Te Whare Pukapuka. He kaha nō te kāhui nei ki te whakaputa waitohu āwhina, hei hāpai te whakaako, te hua akoranga me te kaha whakakanohi i ngā ratonga me ngā rawa mā roto mai i ngā au-karere maha a Te Whare Pukapuka.

Contact the Team

(07) 837-9122 [email protected] - Tours and Tutorials
[email protected] - Research and Assignment Help
Bryony Hawthorn

Information Services Manager

+647 838-4985
bryony.hawthorn@waikato.ac.nz
Elsie Langdon

Information Services Librarian (Tauranga)

+647 262 0515
elsie.langdon@waikato.ac.nz
Garth Smith

Information Services Librarian

+647 837-9122
garth.smith@waikato.ac.nz
Kate Charteris

Information Services Librarian (Tauranga)

+647 262 0582
kate.charteris@waikato.ac.nz
Matt Silvester

Information Services Librarian

+647 837-9122
matt.silvester@waikato.ac.nz
Takashi Aota

Information Services Librarian

+647 837-9122
takashi.aota@waikato.ac.nz
Theresa Rielly

Information Services Librarian

+647 837-9122
theresa.rielly@waikato.ac.nz