Breadcrumbs

Library Administration

Contact the Team

(07) 838-4111 libraryadmin@waikato.ac.nz
Ross Hallett

University Librarian

+647 838-4111 (Admin)
ross.hallett@waikato.ac.nz
Sarah-Jane Saravani

Associate University Librarian, Teaching and Research Services

+647 838-4572
sarah-jane.saravani@waikato.ac.nz
Cerys Davidson

Art Collection Curator

+647 838-4147
cerys.davidson@waikato.ac.nz
Fiona McCallum

Library Data Analyst (Part-time)

+647 837-6096
fiona.mccallum@waikato.ac.nz
Helen Lynch

Planning and Collection Strategy Librarian

+647 838-4981
helen.lynch@waikato.ac.nz
Jess Howie

Researcher Support

+647 838-4762
jessica.howie@waikato.ac.nz
Kendra Hartley

Office Manager

+647 838-4111
kendra.hartley@waikato.ac.nz
Lois Park

Records Assistant

+647 837-4527
lois.park@waikato.ac.nz
Michelle Campion

Records and Copyright Coordinator

+647 838-4204
michelle.campion@waikato.ac.nz