Breadcrumbs

Find a Staff Member

This page contains contact information for individual staff members of the University of Waikato Library. For information on Library Teams and their roles, see Library Teams. Contact information for the purposes of general enquiries, deliveries, and library services is available on the Contact Us page.

Library Administration Group

Ross Hallett

University Librarian

(07) 838-4111 (Admin)
ross.hallett@waikato.ac.nz
Vye Perrone

Associate University Librarian, Information Resources

(07) 838-4527
vye.perrone@waikato.ac.nz
Sarah-Jane Saravani

Associate University Librarian, Teaching and Research Services

(07) 838-4572
sarah-jane.saravani@waikato.ac.nz
Michelle Campion

Records Coordinator

(07) 838-4204
michelle.campion@waikato.ac.nz
Alice Denne

Administration Coordinator

(07) 838-4111
alice.denne@waikato.ac.nz
Jess Howie

Researcher Support

(07) 838-4762
jessica.howie@waikato.ac.nz

Academic Liaison Services

Helen Lynch

Academic Liaison Services Team Leader

(07) 838-4981
helen.lynch@waikato.ac.nz
Jillene Bydder

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9128
jillene.bydder@waikato.ac.nz
Mel Chivers

Academic Liaison Librarian (on leave)

(07) 837-9129
melanie.chivers@waikato.ac.nz
Debby Dada

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9395
debby.dada@waikato.ac.nz
Mahue Dewes

Kaitiaki Pukapuka Māori/Māori Subject Librarian

(07) 837-9649
mahue.dewes@waikato.ac.nz
Anne Ferrier-Watson

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9130
anne.ferrier-watson@waikato.ac.nz
Jane Goodbehere

Assistant Librarian

(07) 837-9127
jane.goodbehere@waikato.ac.nz
Hinerangi Kara

Te Kaitakawaenga Māori / Māori Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 838-4754
hinerangi.kara@waikato.ac.nz
Alistair Lamb

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 858-5104
alistair.lamb@waikato.ac.nz
Heather Morrell

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9131
heather.morrell@waikato.ac.nz
John Robson

Map Librarian, Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9126
john.robson@waikato.ac.nz
Cheryl Ward

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9132
cheryl.ward@waikato.ac.nz
Clive Wilkinson

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 838-4749
clive.wilkinson@waikato.ac.nz

Collections Team

Meg Bryant

Collections Team Leader

(07) 838-4467
meg.bryant@waikato.ac.nz
Yilan Chen

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9129
yilan.chen@waikato.ac.nz
Josina Ellis

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
josina.ellis@waikato.ac.nz
Vicki Featherston

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9134
vicki.featherston@waikato.ac.nz
Anna Grey

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
anna.grey@waikato.ac.nz
Angela Groom

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9134
angela.groom@waikato.ac.nz
Linda Harper

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
linda.harper@waikato.ac.nz
Amelia Hart

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
amelia.hart@waikato.ac.nz
Kendra Hartley

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
kendra.hartley@waikato.ac.nz
Amy MacDonald

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 838-4530
amy.macdonald@waikato.ac.nz
Cecilia Mooney

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
cecilia.mooney@waikato.ac.nz
Amee Munro

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
amee.munro@waikato.ac.nz
Sasha Nixon

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
sasha.nixon@waikato.ac.nz
Lois Park

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
lois.park@waikato.ac.nz
Cathy Pennruscoe

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9135
cathy.pennruscoe@waikato.ac.nz
Nia Sugiharto

Library Assistant (pt)

(07) 837-9133
nia.sugiharto@waikato.ac.nz
Gina Wadey

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9134
gina.wadey@waikato.ac.nz
Wendy Wano

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9134
wendy.wano@waikato.ac.nz
John Wort

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9133
john.wort@waikato.ac.nz

Information Services

Diane Bushell

Information Services Team Leader

(07) 838-4985
diane.bushell@waikato.ac.nz
Takashi Aota

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
takashi.aota@waikato.ac.nz
Trudy Brown

ICT Consultant

(07) 837-9666
027 559 9884
trudy.brown@waikato.ac.nz
Judith Hall

Information Services Librarian

(07) 838-4507
judith.hall@waikato.ac.nz
Bryony Hawthorn

Information Services Librarian

(07) 838-4507
bryony.hawthorn@waikato.ac.nz
Theresa Rielly

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
theresa.rielly@waikato.ac.nz
Amgad Salem

Computer Support Consultant

(07) 837-9124
027 444 5801
amgad.salem@waikato.ac.nz
Matt Silvester

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
matt.silvester@waikato.ac.nz
Garth Smith

Information Services Librarian

(07) 837-9122
garth.smith@waikato.ac.nz
IT Support

Rovers

(07) 838-4466 x 6289

Law Library

Kay Young

Law Librarian

(07) 837-9125
k.young@waikato.ac.nz
Em Pooley

Academic Liaison Librarian

(07) 837-9125
em.pooley@waikato.ac.nz

Library Systems Team

Kate Miller

Library Systems Team Leader

(07) 858-5048
kate.miller@waikato.ac.nz
Jaime Carter

Electronic Resources Librarian (on leave)

(07) 838-4351
jaime.carter@waikato.ac.nz
Cathy Chang

Cataloguing Librarian

(07) 837-9136
cathy.chang@waikato.ac.nz
Steve Donaldson

Digital Services Librarian

(07) 837-9138
steve.donaldson@waikato.ac.nz
Annmaree Grainger

Assistant Librarian

(07) 837-9137
annmaree.grainger@waikato.ac.nz
Rui Guo

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9138
rui.guo@waikato.ac.nz
Jenny Hooker

Cataloguing Librarian (on leave)

(07) 837-9136
jenny.hooker@waikato.ac.nz
Trisha Kruyff

Serials Librarian

(07) 837-9140
trisha.kruyff@waikato.ac.nz
Fiona McCallum

Assistant Librarian E-resources (pt)

(07) 838-4351
fiona.mccallum@waikato.ac.nz
Maria McGuire

Interlibrary Services Coordinator

(07) 837-9139
maria.mcguire@waikato.ac.nz
Hamish Noonan

Electronic Resources Librarian

(07) 837-9135
hamish.noonan@waikato.ac.nz
Sarah Oettli

Assistant Librarian

(07) 837-9140
sarah.oettli@waikato.ac.nz
Peter Stone

Technology Manager

(07) 838-4228
peter.stone@waikato.ac.nz
Ozlem Taner

Library Assistant

(07) 837-9139
otaner@waikato.ac.nz
Katie van de Pas

Web & Digital Projects Developer (pt)

(07) 838-4351
katie.vandepas@waikato.ac.nz
Fred Young

Library Systems Developer

(07) 838-4323
fred.young@waikato.ac.nz