Breadcrumbs

Find a Staff Member

This page contains contact information for individual staff members of the University of Waikato Library. For information on Library Teams and their roles, see Library Teams. Contact information for the purposes of general enquiries, deliveries, and library services is available on the Contact Us page.

Library Administration Group

Ross Hallett

University Librarian

+647 838-4111 (Admin)
ross.hallett@waikato.ac.nz
Vye Perrone

Associate University Librarian, Information Resources

+647 838-4527
vye.perrone@waikato.ac.nz
Sarah-Jane Saravani

Associate University Librarian, Teaching and Research Services

+647 838-4572
sarah-jane.saravani@waikato.ac.nz
Michelle Campion

Records and Copyright Coordinator

+647 838-4204
michelle.campion@waikato.ac.nz
Cerys Davidson

Art Collection Curator

+647 838-4147
cerys.davidson@waikato.ac.nz
Alice Denne

Office Manager

+647 838-4111
alice.denne@waikato.ac.nz
Jess Howie

Researcher Support

+647 838-4762
jessica.howie@waikato.ac.nz
Fiona McCallum

Library Data Analyst (Part-time)

+647 837-6096
fiona.mccallum@waikato.ac.nz

Academic Liaison Services

Helen Lynch

Academic Liaison Services Manager

+647 838-4981
helen.lynch@waikato.ac.nz
Jillene Bydder

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9128
jillene.bydder@waikato.ac.nz
Mel Chivers

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9129
melanie.chivers@waikato.ac.nz
Debby Dada

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9395
debby.dada@waikato.ac.nz
Nat Enright

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9131
nat.enright@waikato.ac.nz
Anne Ferrier-Watson

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9130
anne.ferrier-watson@waikato.ac.nz
Jane Goodbehere

Assistant Librarian

+647 837-9127
jane.goodbehere@waikato.ac.nz
Hinerangi Kara

Te Kaitakawaenga Māori / Māori Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 838-4754
hinerangi.kara@waikato.ac.nz
Alistair Lamb

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 858-5104
alistair.lamb@waikato.ac.nz
Ritane Wallace

Te Kaitakawaenga Māori / Māori Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9649
ritane.wallace@waikato.ac.nz
Cheryl Ward

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9132
cheryl.ward@waikato.ac.nz
Clive Wilkinson

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 838-4749
clive.wilkinson@waikato.ac.nz

Collections Team

Meg Bryant

Collections Team Manager

+647 838-4467
meg.bryant@waikato.ac.nz
Yilan Chen

Library Assistant

+647 837-9129
yilan.chen@waikato.ac.nz
Vicki Featherston

Library Assistant (Part-time)

+647 837-9134
vicki.featherston@waikato.ac.nz
Angela Groom

Library Assistant

+647 837-9134
angela.groom@waikato.ac.nz
Linda Harper

Library Assistant (Part-time)

+647 837-9135
linda.harper@waikato.ac.nz
Amelia Hart

Library Assistant

+647 837-9133
amelia.hart@waikato.ac.nz
Kendra Hartley

Library Assistant

+647 837-9133
kendra.hartley@waikato.ac.nz
Amy MacDonald

Library Assistant (Part-time)

+647 838-4530
amy.macdonald@waikato.ac.nz
Cecilia Mooney

Library Assistant (Part-time)

+647 837-9135
cecilia.mooney@waikato.ac.nz
Amee Munro

Library Assistant

+647 837-9133
amee.munro@waikato.ac.nz
Romy Napoli

Library Assistant

+647 837-9133
romy.rigonapoli@waikato.ac.nz
Lois Park

Library Assistant

+647 837-9133
lois.park@waikato.ac.nz
Cathy Pennruscoe

Library Assistant (Part-time)

+647 837-9135
cathy.pennruscoe@waikato.ac.nz
Sash Rinaldi

Library Assistant

+647 837-9133
sash.rinaldi@waikato.ac.nz
Gina Wadey

Library Assistant

+647 837-9134
gina.wadey@waikato.ac.nz
Wendy Wano

Library Assistant

+647 837-9134
wendy.wano@waikato.ac.nz
John Wort

Library Assistant

+647 837-9133
john.wort@waikato.ac.nz

Information Services

Diane Bushell

Information Services Manager

+647 838-4985
diane.bushell@waikato.ac.nz
Takashi Aota

Information Services Librarian

+647 837-9122
takashi.aota@waikato.ac.nz
Kate Charteris

Information Services Librarian (Tauranga)

+647 262 0582
kate.charteris@waikato.ac.nz
Bryony Hawthorn

Information Services Librarian

+647 838-4507
bryony.hawthorn@waikato.ac.nz
Elsie Langdon

Information Services Librarian (Tauranga)

+647 262 0515
elsie.langdon@waikato.ac.nz
Theresa Rielly

Information Services Librarian

+647 837-9122
theresa.rielly@waikato.ac.nz
Matt Silvester

Information Services Librarian

+647 837-9122
matt.silvester@waikato.ac.nz
Garth Smith

Information Services Librarian

+647 837-9122
garth.smith@waikato.ac.nz

Law Library

Em Pooley

Law Librarian

+647 837-9125
em.pooley@waikato.ac.nz
Carolyne Taylor

Academic Liaison Librarian

+647 837-9125
carolyne.taylor@waikato.ac.nz

Library Systems Team

Jaime Carter

Electronic Resources Librarian (Part-time)

+647 838-4351
jaime.carter@waikato.ac.nz
Cathy Chang

Cataloguing Librarian

+647 837-9136
cathy.chang@waikato.ac.nz
Steve Donaldson

Library Systems Manager

+647 837-9138
steve.donaldson@waikato.ac.nz
Annmaree Grainger

Assistant Librarian

+647 837-9137
annmaree.grainger@waikato.ac.nz
Rui Guo

Library Assistant

+647 837-9138
rui.guo@waikato.ac.nz
Jenny Hooker

Cataloguing Librarian

+647 837-9136
jenny.hooker@waikato.ac.nz
Trisha Kruyff

Serials Librarian

+647 837-9140
trisha.kruyff@waikato.ac.nz
Beth Leighton

Assistant Librarian

+647 837-9140
beth.leighton@waikato.ac.nz
Maria McGuire

Interlibrary Services Coordinator

+647 837-9139
maria.mcguire@waikato.ac.nz
Hamish Noonan

Electronic Resources Librarian

+647 837-9135
hamish.noonan@waikato.ac.nz
Peter Stone

Technology Manager

+647 838-4228
peter.stone@waikato.ac.nz
Ozlem Taner

Library Assistant (Part-time)

+647 837-9139
ozlem.taner@waikato.ac.nz
Katie van de Pas

Web & Digital Projects Developer (Part-time)

+647 838-4351
katie.vandepas@waikato.ac.nz
Fred Young

Library Systems Developer

+647 838-4323
fred.young@waikato.ac.nz