University of Waikato
Waikato Home Waikato Home  >  New Zealand Institute for Security and Crime Science  >  Our People Staff + Students Login |  - Logout

Our People

Associate Professor Ryan Ko

Director, New Zealand Institute for Security ...

E: ryan@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4704

Professor Geoff Holmes

Dean of Computing & Mathematical Sciences

E: geoff@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4405

Dr Joe Burton

Senior Lecturer

E: joe.burton@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4724

Dr Chaitanya Joshi

Senior Lecturer

E: cjoshi@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4019

Professor Mark Apperley

Professor (Computer Science)

E: m.apperley@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4528

Dr Bridgette Masters-Awatere

Community Psychology Graduate Programme Convenor, Lecturer ...

E: bmasters@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 837 9228

Dr Trevor Drage

Research Development Manager

E: tdrage@waikato.ac.nz

Dr Armon Tamatea

Senior Lecturer

E: armon.tamatea@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 858 5157

Dr Shaoqun Wu

Lecturer (Computer Science)

E: shaoqun@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4782

Mr Nigel McCarter

Liaison Officer

E: nigel.mccarter@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4466

Dr William Cochrane

Lecturer, Convenor & Graduate Student Adviser ...

E: billc@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4023

Dr Lars Brabyn

Senior Lecturer

Dr Patrick Barrett

Senior Lecturer

Dr Sivadon Chaisiri

Research Fellow (Computer Science)

E: chaisiri@waikato.ac.nz
P: 838 4768

Dr Harris Lin

Research Fellow

E: hlin@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 837 9433

Dr Andreea Calude

Senior Lecturer

Assoc. Prof. Tom Roa

Associate Professor / Manukura

Assoc.Prof. Sandy Morrison

Assistant Dean (Academic)

Prof. Brendan Hokowhitu

Dean / Amokapua

E: hokowhit@waikato.ac.nz
P: 4075

Mrs Tania Robinson

PA/Administrator (Computer Science), Administrator - Institute ...

E: tania.robinson@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4915