Breadcrumbs

Our People

Professor Devon Polaschek

Joint Director, New Zealand Institute for ...

E: devon.polaschek@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64-7-837-9224

Dr Trevor Drage

Director (Acting), New Zealand Institute for ...

E: tdrage@waikato.ac.nz

Dr Reuben Steff

Senior Lecturer

E: Reuben.steff@waikato.ac.nz
P: (07) 8379325

Dr Maree Roche

Senior Lecturer in Human Resources & ...

E: mroche@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 856 2889 Ext. 8294

Associate Professor Peter Sun

C-Director Co-director of Leadership Unit - ...

E: peter.sun@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4283

Professor Geoff Holmes

Dean of Computing & Mathematical Sciences

E: geoff@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4405

Dr Joe Burton

Senior Lecturer

E: joe.burton@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4724

Dr Chaitanya Joshi

Senior Lecturer

E: cjoshi@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4019

Professor Mark Apperley

Professor (Computer Science)

E: m.apperley@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4528

Dr Armon Tamatea

Senior Lecturer

E: armon.tamatea@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 858 5157

Dr Shaoqun Wu

Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)

E: shaoqun.wu@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4782

Dr William Cochrane

Senior Lecturer, Convenor (IR&HRM)

E: billc@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4023

Dr Lars Brabyn

Senior Lecturer

Dr Patrick Barrett

Convenor and Graduate Adviser (Political Science, ...

Dr Andreea Calude

Senior Lecturer, Convenor of Linguistics

Assoc. Prof. Tom Roa

Associate Professor / Manukura

Prof. Brendan Hokowhitu

Dean / Amokapua

E: hokowhit@waikato.ac.nz
P: 4075