Breadcrumbs

Our People

Professor Devon Polaschek

Director (Acting), New Zealand Institute for ...

E: devon.polaschek@waikato.ac.nz

Dr Trevor Drage

Director (Acting), New Zealand Institute for ...

E: tdrage@waikato.ac.nz

Associate Professor Ryan Ko

Head of Cyber Security Lab

E: ryan.ko@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4704

Dr Reuben Steff

Graduate Adviser (Political Science, Public Policy, ...

E: Reuben.steff@waikato.ac.nz
P: (07) 8379325

Dr Maree Roche

Senior Lecturer in Organisational Psychology; Psychology ...

E: mroche@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 856 2889 Ext. 8294

Associate Professor Peter Sun

Director of Centre for Enterprise and ...

E: peter.sun@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4283

Professor Geoff Holmes

Dean of Computing & Mathematical Sciences

E: geoff@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4405

Dr Joe Burton

Senior Lecturer

E: joe.burton@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4724

Dr Chaitanya Joshi

Senior Lecturer

E: cjoshi@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4019

Professor Mark Apperley

Professor (Computer Science)

E: m.apperley@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4528

Dr Bridgette Masters-Awatere

Community Psychology Graduate Programme Convenor, Senior ...

E: bridgette.masters-awatere@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 837 9228

Dr Armon Tamatea

Senior Lecturer

E: armon.tamatea@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 858 5157

Dr Shaoqun Wu

Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)

E: shaoqun.wu@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4782

Dr William Cochrane

Senior Lecturer, Convenor (IR&HRM)

E: billc@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4023

Dr Lars Brabyn

Senior Lecturer

Dr Patrick Barrett

Senior Lecturer

Dr Justin Kurland

Senior Lecturer

E: justin.kurland@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4104

Dr Andreea Calude

Senior Lecturer

Assoc. Prof. Tom Roa

Associate Professor / Manukura

Assoc.Prof. Sandy Morrison

Assistant Dean (Academic)

Prof. Brendan Hokowhitu

Dean / Amokapua

E: hokowhit@waikato.ac.nz
P: 4075

Mrs Tania Robinson

PA/Administrator (Computer Science), Administrator - Institute ...

E: tania.robinson@waikato.ac.nz
P: +64 7 838 4915