Study advisors and programme leaders

Find the contact details of our study advisors and leaders.

Te Kura Mata-Ao School of Engineering

Study advisors


Dr Rob Torrens
Room: LSL.1.18


Associate Professor James Carson
Room: EF.3.01

Programme leaders

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Dr Martin Atkins
Room: EF.2.03

Civil Engineering

Dr Megan Boson

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Dr Yechow Kuang

Environmental Engineering

Dr Graeme Glasgow

Materials and Process Engineering

A/Prof Leandro Bolzoni

Mechanical Engineering

Dr Rachael Tighe

Mechatronics Engineering

Dr Shen Hin Lim

Software Engineering

Professor Steve Reeves