[T] +64 7 838 4466, extn 8302 or 8662
[F] +64 7 858 5132
[R] K1.26
K Block, 1st Floor

Postal Address:
School of Psychology
The University of Waikato
Private Bag 3105
Hamilton 3240

Academic Staff

Dr Carrie Barber
Clinical Psychology Graduate Programme Director

Photo Unavailable

Mr Toby Campbell
Senior Tutor

Dr Cate Curtis
Senior Lecturer

Photo Unavailable

Dr Kiri Edge
Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Dr Tim Edwards
Senior Lecturer

Associate Professor Robert Isler
Graduate and International Student Adviser (Psychology), Senior Lecturer

Dr Bridgette Masters-Awatere
Community Psychology Graduate Programme Convenor, Lecturer

Dr Neville Robertson
Senior Lecturer

Dr Maree Roche
Senior Lecturer Organisational Psychology; Psychology Programme

Dr Mohi Rua
Senior Lecturer; Maori/Indigenous/Community Psychology

Dr Rebecca Sargisson
Senior Lecturer

Kyle Smith
Senior Clinical Tutor and Registered Clinical Psychologist

Professor Nicola Starkey
Associate Dean Research (FASS), Professor (Psychology)

Dr Ottilie Stolte
Senior Lecturer

Dr Anna Sutton
Senior Lecturer in Organisational Psychology

Dr Armon Tamatea
Senior Lecturer

Dr Jaimie Veale
Senior Lecturer

Dr Waikaremoana Waitoki
Research Officer, MPRU; Research Fellow

Professional Staff

Mr Rob Bakker
Research Technician

Suzan Carnaby
School Manager

Mrs Joy Fellows
Programme Administrator

Mr Andrew Malcolm
Software Engineer