[E] [email protected]
[T] +64 7 838 4030
[F] +64 7 838 4633
[R] J3.25
J Block, 3rd Floor

Postal Address:
Philosophy Programme
School of Social Sciences
The University of Waikato
Private Bag 3105
Hamilton 3240

Academic Staff

Stephanie Gibbons
Senior Tutor

Dr Justine Kingsbury
Associate Dean Postgraduate for the Division of Arts, Law, Psychology and Social Sciences; Senior Lecturer

Dr Nick Munn
Senior Lecturer

Dr Joe Ulatowski
Senior Lecturer

Dr Liezl van Zyl
Senior Lecturer, Graduate Advisor (Philosophy)

Dr Ruth Walker
Senior Lecturer

Dr Dan Weijers
Senior Lecturer, Convenor (Philosophy), Undergraduate Advisor (Philosophy)

Professional Staff