Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences Staff

Sociology and Social Policy

Academic Staff

Dr William Cochrane
Senior Lecturer, Convenor (IR&HRM)

Professor Bruce Curtis
Head of School of Social Sciences

Dr David Neilson
Senior Lecturer

Dr Adele Norris
Senior Lecturer

Professor Katrina Roen
Professor of Sociology

Dr Johanna Schmidt
Senior lecturer; Convener of Sociology & Social Policy

Dr Juan Tauri
Senior Lecturer

Professional Staff

Miss Rachel Gosnell-Maddock
Programme Administrator