Breadcrumbs

Directory of Decisions


Libraries

New Zealand Law Society - Auckland (AL)

Postal addressPO Box 4416 (DX CX10008), Auckland 1140
Emailauckland@nzlslibrary.org.nz
Phone64 9 304 1020
Fax64 9 304 1039
Library websiteNew Zealand Law Society

New Zealand Law Society - Canterbury Westland (CL)

Postal addressPO Box 4416 (DX CX10008), Auckland 1140PO Box 565, Christchurch 8140
Emailcanterbury@nzlslibrary.org.nz
Phone64 3 377 1852
Fax64 3 377 2745
Library websiteNZLS - Canterbury Westland

New Zealand Law Society - Wellington (WL)

Postal addressPO Box 494, Wellington 6410
Emailwellaw@wellaw.co.nz
Phone64 4 473 6202
Fax64 4 471 2568
Library websiteNZLS - Wellington

University of Canterbury Law Library (CUL)

Postal addressPrivate Bag 4800, Christchurch
Emaillaw@libr.canterbury.ac.nz
Phone64 3 364 2752
Fax64 3 364 2483
WebsiteUniversity of Canterbury Law Library

University of Otago Law Library (DUL)

Postal addressPO Box 56, Dunedin
Emailinterloans.law@library.otago.ac.nz
Phone64 3 479 8837
Fax64 3 479 5070
WebsiteUniversity of Otago Law Library

University of Waikato Law Library (HU)

Postal addressPrivate Bag 3105, Hamilton
Emaillibylaw@waikato.ac.nz
Phone64 7 838 4466 ext 8628
Fax64 7 838 4017
WebsiteUniversity of Waikato Law Library