Halls of Residence

There are three halls of residence at the University of Waikato Hamilton campus: Bryant Hall, College Hall and Student Village. University accommodation is the perfect way to make friends, experience different cultures and create memories that last a lifetime.

Have a question? Talk to us

The accommodation office can help to support you throughout the application process as well as throughout the year living on campus.

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +64 7 838 4084