2024 Waikato National Secondary Schools' Mooting Competition

Te Piringa Faculty of Law conducts the national annual Secondary Schools' Mooting Competition, which is open to all schools across New Zealand.

Te Piringa Faculty of Law

The problem scenario and research materials will be sent out to schools on 28 February 2024.

Written submission deadline is 24 April 2024.

Please note

Each school can enter up to three teams. Each team may consist of two or three members – Senior Counsel, Junior Counsel and Research Counsel.

Register your school now!