The folllowing directory of website links is sourced from the University Phonebook and provides a list of organisational units - faculties, schools, divisions and departments - which have a website presence.  You might also want to visit the Site Index.

Ordered Alphabetically

Ordered by Organisational Unit

AVC Student and Information Services
Communications Marketing and Engagement
Waikato Web Team
Computing and Mathematical Sciences, Faculty of
Computer Science
FCMS Dean's Office
Division of Arts, Social Sciences and La
Audience Research Unit
English Programme
Environmental Planning
French - INTL Programme
Geography Programme
History Programme
Japanese - INTL Programme
Law, Faculty of
Linguistics/Applied Linguistics
Maori & Psychology Reseach Unit
Music Programme
National Institute Demographic Economic
Philosophy Programme
Political Science & Public Policy
School of Psychology
Screen and Media Studies Programme
Spanish - INTL Programme
Traffic Research Group
Division of Education
Division of Health Science Computing & E
Education, Faculty of (FOE)
FOE Centre for Educational Leadership
TEMS Education Research Centre
Wilf Malcolm Institute of Educat
External Organisations
Bennetts Campus Bookshop
Campus Creche Trust
Campus Travel
Institute of Professional Legal Studies
STA Travel
Student Job Search
Study Group
Te Kotahi Research Institute
Tertiary Education Union
Waikato Print - Gravitas Media
Waikato Student Union Incorporated
WaikatoLink Ltd-Commercialisation Office
FMD Facilities Management Division
Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts
Security Services
Faculty of Health, Sport and Human Perfo
Financial Services Division
Human Resource Management Division
Professional and Organisational Developm
Information and Technology Services
Library Management Office
Library New Zealand Collection
SSD Student Services Division
Accessibility Services
Career Development Services
Chaplaincy Service
Disability Service
Halls of Residence
Student Counselling Service
Student Health
Science and Engineering, Faculty of
Co-Operative Education Unit
Environmental Research Institute
Science and Engineering Services
University of Waikato
Vice-Chancellor's Office
Centre for Tertiary Teaching & Learning
Graduate Research
International Office
Te Kotahi Research Institute
Te Pua Wananga ki te Ao
Waikato Management School
NZ Institute for Business Research
WMS Management Research Centre
WMS Student Centre