Breadcrumbs

Meet our Future Student Advisers

The Future Student Advisers are here to answer questions regarding study at the University of Waikato. We will also help your students with their subject and degree choices, university entrance requirements, pathways to study, scholarships, student support services, campus life and accommodation.

If you have questions regarding university study or require university publications, please contact the Student Recruitment Adviser responsible for your school. See the individual profiles listed below.

Alternatively, speak to us about a campus tour and any upcoming information sessions in your area. We look forward to hearing from you!


Alonzo Mason

Alonzo Mason

Acting Associate Director Future Students

alonzom@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4554
Andy Howells

Andy Howells

Senior Future Student Adviser - Tauranga

andyh@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 557 8584
Cassandra Ane-Suemai

Cassandra Ane-Suemai

Future Student Adviser - Auckland

cassandra.suemai@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 09 306 8914
Victoria Gimblett

Victoria Gimblett

Future Students Adviser - Tauranga

vicg@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 022 071 2443
Leni Lolohea

Leni Lolohea

Future Students Adviser - Pacific

leni.lolohea@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 858 5037
Kennedy Wiltshier

Kennedy Wiltshier

Future Student Adviser

kennedy.wiltshier@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4945
Libby Gray

Libby Gray

Māori Liaison Officer

libbyg@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4154
Shaynah Jackson

Shaynah Jackson

Future Student Adviser

shaynah.jackson@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4934
Taha Tangitu-Huata

Taha Tangitu-Huata

Māori Liaison Officer

tahangaw@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4133
Tiriana Anderson

Tiriana Anderson

Māori Liaison Officer

tiriana.anderson@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4154