Breadcrumbs

Meet our Future Student Advisers

The Future Student Advisers are here to answer questions regarding study at the University of Waikato. We will also help your students with their subject and degree choices, university entrance requirements, pathways to study, scholarships, student support services, campus life and accommodation.

If you have questions regarding university study or require university publications, please contact the Student Recruitment Adviser responsible for your school. See the individual profiles listed below.

Alternatively, speak to us about a campus tour and any upcoming information sessions in your area. We look forward to hearing from you!


Maddison Ross

Maddison Ross

Future Student Adviser

maddy.ross@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 022 0133 460
Cassandra Ane-Suemai

Cassandra Ane-Suemai

Future Student Adviser - Auckland

cassandra.suemai@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 09 306 8914
Leni Lolohea

Leni Lolohea

Future Students Adviser - Pacific

leni.lolohea@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 858 5037
Kennedy Wiltshier

Kennedy Wiltshier

Future Student Team Leader - Tauranga

kennedy.wiltshier@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4466 ext. 3581
Waikohu Keelan

Waikohu Keelan

Māori Liaison Officer

wkeelan@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4067
Shaynah Jackson

Shaynah Jackson

Future Student Adviser- Postgraduate

shaynah.jackson@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4934
Taha Tangitu-Huata

Taha Tangitu-Huata

Senior Māori Liaison Officer

tahangaw@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4466 ext. 3524
Tuhoro Paki

Tuhoro Paki

Te Ara ki Angitū - Student Success Coordinator

Tuhoro.Paki@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 858 5198
Charlotte Hartley

Charlotte Hartley

Future Students Adviser

charlotte.hartley@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 838 4466 ext 3581
Laura Berry

Laura Berry

Future Student Administrator

lberry@waikato.ac.nz
Phone: 07 858 5147
Victoria Gimblett

Victoria Gimblett

Future Student Adviser


Phone: 021 111 5294